MonthWeekDay
April 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 29 March 2021 Tuesday 30 March 2021 Wednesday 31 March 2021 Thursday 1 April 2021 Friday 2 April 2021 Saturday 3 April 2021 Sunday 4 April 2021
Monday 5 April 2021 Tuesday 6 April 2021 Wednesday 7 April 2021 Thursday 8 April 2021 Friday 9 April 2021 Saturday 10 April 2021 Sunday 11 April 2021

All day: World Parkinson's Day

Monday 12 April 2021 Tuesday 13 April 2021 Wednesday 14 April 2021 Thursday 15 April 2021 Friday 16 April 2021 Saturday 17 April 2021

10.30am: Improving Physical and Mental Health for People with Parkinson’s

Sunday 18 April 2021
Monday 19 April 2021

10.30am: Virtual Wellbeing Singing Session

Tuesday 20 April 2021 Wednesday 21 April 2021 Thursday 22 April 2021 Friday 23 April 2021 Saturday 24 April 2021 Sunday 25 April 2021
Monday 26 April 2021

10.30am: Virtual Wellbeing Singing Session

Tuesday 27 April 2021 Wednesday 28 April 2021 Thursday 29 April 2021 Friday 30 April 2021 Saturday 1 May 2021 Sunday 2 May 2021